Printed on: 10/22/2018. Please go to http://policy.umn.edu for the most current version of the Policy or related document.
Appendix

Site-Specific Access Information

Appendix to Policy

Information concerning key and card access for all University of Minnesota campuses, Experiment Stations, and Research and Outreach Centers may be found by using the information or contacting the individual listed below.

System Campuses

Crookston

Access Compliance Unit: Facilities Management office
UMC Facilities Management
Appointed role to enforce this policy: Department Heads

Campus Contact: Dave Danforth
Email: danfo002@crk.umn.edu
Phone: 218-281-8490
UMC Key Policy

Duluth

Access Compliance Unit: Facilities Management office
UMD Facilities Management
Appointed role to enforce this policy: Department Access Coordinators

Campus Contact: Kevin Claus
Email: kclaus@d.umn.edu
Phone: 218-726-7158

UMD Card Access Webpage
UMD Key Access Webpage
UMD Special Event Access Webpage
UMD Frequently Asked Questions

Morris

Access Compliance Unit: Campus Police
Campus Police
Appointed role to enforce this policy: Department Area Coordinators

Campus Contact: Robert Velde 
Email: rwvelde@morris.umn.edu
Phone: 320-589-6000

UMM Plant Services Quick Reference Guide
UMM Key Policy

Rochester

Access Compliance Unit: Associate Vice Chancellor's Office
Associate Vice Chancellor's Office

Campus Contact: Barry Standorf
Email: bstandor@r.umn.edu
Phone: (507) 258-8217

Twin Cities

Access Compliance Units: Department of Public Safety - Access Services and Facilities Management - Locksmith Services
Department of Public Safety
Locksmith Services
Appointed role to enforce this policy: Department Access Coordinators

Campus Contact: Chuck Way
Email: wayc@umn.edu
Phone: 612-626-2936

UMTC Access Services Webpage
UMTC Locksmith Services Webpage

Experiment Stations, Research and Outreach Centers

Cedar Creek

Station Contact: Jim Krueger
Email: krue0043@umn.edu
Phone: 763-434-5131

Cloquet Forestry Center

Center Contact: Denise Volk
Email: volkx005@umn.edu
Phone: 218-726-6402

Itasca

Station Contact: Charles Schmidgall
Email: schmi260@umn.edu
Phone: 218-266-3691

Landscape Arboretum

Center Contact: Peter Moe
Email: moexx004@umn.edu
Phone: 952-443-1408

Mid Central ROC

Center Contact: Mary Jo Fox
Email: foxxx055@umn.edu
Phone: 320-235-0726

North Central ROC

Center Contact: Daniel Erkkila
Email: erkkila@umn.edu
Phone: 218-327-4361

Northwest ROC

Center Contact: Albert Sims
Email: simsx008@umn.edu
Phone: 218-281-8602

NOVA Far Detection

Station Contact: Bill Miller
Email: whmiller@umn.edu
Phone: 218-753-6611

Sand Plain Research Farm

Center Contact: Ronald Faber
Email: faber005@umn.edu
Phone: 763-262-4808

South ROC

Center Contact: Deborah Pehrson
Email: pehrs004@umn.edu
Phone: 507-837-5613

Southwest ROC

Center Contact: Molly Werner
Email: werne022@umn.edu
Phone: 507-752-5062

UMORE Park

Center Contact: Dawn Siebert
Email: siebe037@umn.edu
Phone: 651-423-2455

Urban ROC

Center Contact: Wokie Freeman
Email: wokie@umn.edu
Phone: 612-626-8953

West Central ROC

Center Contact: Lee Johnston
Email: johnstlj@morris.umn.edu
Phone: 320-589-1711

Document Feedback