Printed on: 05/20/2018. Please go to http://policy.umn.edu for the most current version of the Policy or related document.

APPENDIX TO POLICY

Department Travel Card Administrators for Corporate Card

Unit Department Travel Card Administrator Email Address Phone
Academic Health Center Mary Swenson swens051@umn.edu 612-624-2495
Academic Affairs/VP & Provost Pat Ferrian ferri004@umn.edu 612-626-1727
Agriculture Experiment Stations Cheryl Rogers roger008@umn.edu 612-624-6971
Alumni Relations Diane Steinhoff stein102@umn.edu 612-625-9162
Biological Sciences Juli Pelletier pelle003@umn.edu 612-624-8728
Budget & Finance Jessie Strader jstrader@umn.edu 612-625-4517
Carlson School of Management Deb Schmidt d-schm@umn.edu 612-626-9382
College of Design Stephaine Dilworth sdilwort@umn.edu 612-626-6985
Continuing Educ & Extension Karen Ryan k-dala@umn.edu 612-624-1260
Controller's Office Tina Jensen tljensen@umn.edu 612-624-8554
Dentistry Jan Nielsen niels006@umn.edu 612-625-8463
Education & Human Development Keith Carlson keith@umn.edu 612-624-0272
Food, Agriculture & Natural Resources Judy Rosaasen jrosaase@umn.edu 612-624-4750
Human Resources Pat Ferrian ferri004@umn.edu 612-626-1727
Humphrey Institute Sue Finnegan finne006@umn.edu 612-625-6082
Intercollegiate Athletics Julie Gabrielson jgabriel@umn.edu 612-624-4497
Institute of Technology David Pappone papone@umn.edu 612-624-6854
University Relations Pat Ferrian ferri004@umn.edu 612-626-1727
Law School Robin Dittmann dittm005@umn.edu 612-626-9277
Liberal Arts Cheryl Oulicky ouli0001@umn.edu 612-624-4117
Libraries Shaan Hamilton hami0099@umn.edu 612-626-7573
Minnesota Extension Service Rocky Layland layla002@umn.edu 612-624-4255
Nursing Curtis Coffer coffe044@umn.edu 612-625-9160
Office of Development Margaret Rawson rawso001@umn.edu 612-624-2593
Office of Information Technology Michael Dowdle dowdl004@umn.edu 612-626-1311
Pharmacy Sue Bruely brule001@umn.edu 612-624-6444
Public Health Joe Weisenburger j-weis@umn.edu 612-624-4690
President's Office Pat Ferrian ferri004@umn.edu 612-626-1727
Regent's Office Mary Swords mswords@umn.edu 612-624-2019
Research/Graduate School Franklin Tolbert ftolbert@umn.edu 612-625-7857
Student Affairs Pat Ferrian ferri004@umn.edu 612-626-1727
UM - Crookston Peggy Chaput chap0044@crk.umn.edu 218-281-8331
UM - Duluth Carol Ankrum cankrum@umn.edu 218-726-8722
UM - Morris Jodi Sperr sperr006@umn.edu 320-589-6005
UM - Rochester Amy Kromminga kromm001@umn.edu 507-258-8019
University Services Gayle Mitchell mitch129@umn.edu 612-624-3557
Veterinary Medicine Sean Hebble hebbl001@umn.edu 612-624-0787

Medical School Individual Department Card Administrators

Unit Department Travel Card Administrator Email Address Phone
Anesthesiology Kathy Smith k-smit@umn.edu 612-625-3602
Biochem Molecular Physics Jeff Schaub j-scha1@umn.edu 612-624-7463
Dermatology Jessica Prindle prind018@umn.edu 612-624-6936
Family Practice & Comm. Hlth. Jessica Prindle prind018@umn.edu 612-624-6936
Genetics & Cell Dev. Barbara Royce royc0005@umn.edu 612-301-1652
Lab Med & Pathology Kathy Smith k-smit@umn.edu 612-625-3602
Medicine Uma Namboothiripad namb0010@umn.edu 612-625-9193
Microbiology Colleen O'Neil oneil009@umn.edu 612-624-2468
Neurology Sonya Overgaard sonya@umn.edu 612-624-3193
Neuroscience Joan Bailey bailey@umn.edu 612-626-6580
Neurosurgery Sonya Overgaard sonya@umn.edu 612-624-3193
OB-GYN Women's Hlth. Suzanne Timm timmx166@umn.edu 612-625-4196
Ophthalmology Jessica Prindle prind018@umn.edu 612-624-6936
Orthopedic Surgery Margueritte Uveges uvege001@umn.edu 612-625-6427
Otolaryngology Rachel Whitcomb whitcomb@umn.edu 612-624-9641
Pediatrics Suzanne Timm timmx166@umn.edu 612-625-4196
Pharmacology Carrie Dejarlais dejar001@umn.edu 612-625-4982
Physical Med & Rehab Sonya Overgaard sonya@umn.edu 612-624-3193
Physiology Yang Chong chong001@umn.edu 612-625-2970
Psychiatry Sonya Overgaard sonya@umn.edu 612-624-3193
Radiology Kathy Smith k-smit@umn.edu 612-625-3602
Radiation Oncology Kathy Smith k-smit@umn.edu 612-625-3602
Surgery Margueritte Uveges uvege001@umn.edu 612-625-6427
Urologic Surgery Rachel Whitcomb whitcomb@umn.edu 612-624-9641

Document Feedback